Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of their society and other think young people should be free to behave as they will Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is generally accepted that youthful people have there own globalize decision and modernization society. Some people hold onto notion that those who are following the society should be realize of culture and traditional. Still, personally, I completely agree with this idea that adolescence should be respect and keep social traditions. This essay is going to establish the reasons behind the idea.

Various points could endorse the cognition behind the idea. First reason to consider is that the social traditions are bearing the family and society to living together. Take my family, for instance, There are national culture called New yaear's festival that considered as family reunion festival which all of my family member come back to our hometown in order to spend time relax with a variety of activities. If we don't have this festival, Our family member won't be frequently able to see each other.

Moreover, there are many more benefits of keeping national traditions. There is no denying the fact that the national tradition can provide youngster to realize their sense of recognize their national identities. Research conducted by Oxford university indicate that 50% of youngster are growing up with the technology which will mark them to forgot their own roots. So that, youngster should be followed the custom.

However, Some opponents may argue that youngster should follow their own idea attend by modernize era, thereby, youngster aresuppose to have their own immagination and creation that allow them to create their idea. If young people are not restricted by traditional rules or terms, they are able to express their thoughts and ideas as they wish, which significantly enhances creativity and thinking skills. Perhaps, this seem innitially plausible, but it cannot be denied that the traditions are regarding as knowledge and common sense which provide enormosu of ideas to youndster that unable to eliminate.

To conclude, it likely seems to be understandable that the traditions are compared as based knowledge for younster. The challenge for them is to combine the traditions with the new technology in nowadays.