Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Education is a vital role in people ’s future and behavior and it always depends on students preferences. Some persons believe that youngster compulsory go for the higher education other than to do the low-level jobs to serve the people around us, However, others believe that the opposite way. I strongly recommend that students should opt the carrier based on their interest and preferences. Otherwise, this leads to a negative impact on society.

To begin with the first point, Many people give support to choose higher education to build better job carrier opportunities. Plenty of jobs are available after the better education all over the world. If the youngsters are passionate to any the professional courses, that automatically tends to good impact on society. Because many professionals are part of human welfare and hospitality of the society. For instance, Doctors are always part of the service. They are contributing their life to do the treatment for their patients. Thus high educated young people are good impact in development and human welfare in the country.

On other hands, some of the people are suggested that youngsters should go for low-level jobs like builders and car mechanics instead of choosing higher education. All kind of employees is required to do the jobs in our country for the development and all. Some people believe that, if the all the young people are choosing higher education, then they are demanding high paid salary jobs instead of low-level jobs, So the shortage of people to do the low-level jobs will reflect in coming years,

As per my opinion, carrier selection always depends on the youngster's interest and it automatically leads to better productivity in our society.

In conclusion, for better productivity, people select their carrier as per individual interest. People should encourage to serve society in all profession for the development of our country.