Some people think that young people should spend free time with families instead of outside entertainment, other disagree. Discuss both views and give your

People have different views about whether youngsters should spend time for family bond or entertain outside. Although both views are reasonable, I am inclined to the idea that families time are vital than other hobbies.

Those who claim that outside entertainment is more suitable with the youth pointed out that those activities can be beneficial. For instance, by sharing the same favorite game, children care able to connect with their peers and develop communication skills. Nevertheless, spending time for solely hobbies is likely to alleviate pressure from a harsh day of working. By contrast, they assume that families time is unnecessary because of the gap generation.

On the other hand, I believe that families bond plays a crucial role in human life as it can build confidence of children. As it researched, the kid that gets along with parents tend to be braver and more out-going than others based on the ground that they know their parents always stay by their side. Another reason is that the bonding can improve mental health. By strengthen the family bond, people can receive the emotional support from their family. Due to that, it is more straightforward for them to confess the secret things. Moreover, children can learn parenting skills through family time which are detrimental in the future. People who have close relationship with families are tend to imitate the actions of their parents and learn many valuable personalities. Owing to that, most of them will become good parents and have happy families.

In conclusion, while outside entertainment undeniably has positive influence on children, families time is significant and can not be replaced. It is advisable for youth to balance time between family and entertainment.