Some people think that youngsters allow freedom to explore new ideas while other say older should give their own suggestion which view do you agree or disagree

Now-a-days everyone want autonomy because they want to explore new ideas for the benefit of their nation . Youngsters make crucial decision in every sphere of life . It is truly said that , " today's children tomorrow's leader. There are some people who ponder that youngsters have freedom to explore their new ideas . I do agree with the former statement but I do not agree with the later statement . Let's delve deeper and discuss into detail .

There are various reason why I come forward with former statement . To start with, now-a-days adolescent are enough tech- savvy and it is fact that technology runs on innovation . They lead their innovating ideas and spread revolution everywhere in the country. For example there are popular example in the front of youngsters the name "mark" who is one of the Facebook discoverer . Consequently , if they explore their new ideas they can develop their nation faster. Furthermore, adolescent would rather go with the time but other side elders have their old findings and old belief so , for them it is very difficult to accept new inventions and ideas . Furthermore , youngsters are more creative while seniors so they want create beautiful world according to their own creation and they adopt new techniques from developing nation thus, if they do this they can also want to see their nation stand on highest level one day . To illustrate , education is one of the prominent way in every field . Today's the way of studying changed all over the globe so , adolescent make fresh decision because of their higher education system and their is famous saying that , " A new broom sweeps clean ". They also right to explore their ideas .

On the other hand , some masses assert that, elders are better than youngsters in explore ideas. There are some reason behind it . Firstly , it is true that senior people are more sensible and experienced. There is famous saying that ," experience is father of wisdom." Thus they handle every bad situation very easily . Moreover, they are more understanding than youngsters if , their worse situation become a problem for our nation they can overcome it with sharpness as a result our nation is more safe and secure in every situation . Youngsters have also a chanse to gain knowledge from them and make their nation better in every field . It is true that , "unity is the power of strength ."

All in all , as per my above discussion I ponder that , every rose has thorn so, to develop our nation everyone want a leader with new ideas so youngster are more tech-savvy and they explore the inventions that elders can't imagine but they also need of their elders guideline because it is true that without our elder not possible to take step forward