Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed However some people think that zoos are useful for protecting rare animals Discuss both views and give your opinion

It has always come to debate that whether the existence of zoos or not. While there might be some reasons to support the foundation of zoo, i am of the opinion that they should be completely abolished.

On the one hand the option to the demolish some viciuos zoos can be a good idea for some several reasons. The first and foremost reason can be seen as there are a number of organizations that capture wild animals to carry out illegal activites. For instance, the imagine of animals are kept in zoos and not provided with enough food lead to emaciation and malnutrion in illegal animal shelters. It cause a great damage to endangered animals. Such zoological garden should be eliminated.

On the other hand, i believe that zoos are helpful in saving natural animal from harm. Colossal numbers of species are becoming extinict across the word, for that reason, zoo aid conservations are essential to the long-term survival of numerous species. For example, natural animals are protected from a variety of threats such as illegal hunter, extreme weather condition and fatal diseases. Zoos will help keep endangered species in save and diversify the animal world.

In conclusion, the prons and cons are easily found in keeping those places opened. Howerver, the importance of zoos in protecting animals and breeding endangered ones is more significant than the drawbacks. I think that instead of closing animal sanctuaries, we should promulgate the animal rights and have heavier penalties for those who illegally traffic and keep animals.