Some people today believe that the world s population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis Other people believe that the world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world s economy and soci

The population of the world is ever growing. For some time now , it has been a topic of debate where a section of individuals argue that the increase in human population would decrease the earth's wealth leading to crisis , whilst other believe that the elevating the population would improve the financial status of the world and their community .This essay intends to analyze both the perspectives. I , however, opine with the former view.

On one hand, the alarming raise in number of people is reducing the natural resources available and which in turn drag this world into a global crisis. There are no surplus resources like water and food throughout the world to provide for the entire humans. For instance, due to overpopulation, many countries around the world are depending on other countries for supplies such as edibles, clothing , as they could not produce in their own nation. The people has to spend a lot for their daily needs ,thus the wealth and economy of the nation is being dragged down every time they import the products from other nation.

On the other hand, Population is not evenly distributed throughout the world there are Many nations around the globe are willing to increase their population in order t economically support their society, nation and the world. For example, countries like Canada are immigrating people to their country so that both the immigrant and the country are mutually benefited by all means.

To conclude, the damages caused due to overpopulation outweighs the benefits. In my opinion It has reduced the resources around the world to a greater extend, and has made every individual's life miserable, resulting in global crisis.