Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later.some people think that they are the best people to talk to school students about the danger of committing a crime .Do you agree or disagree?

To initiate , the first and prominent point is that prisoners have real experience. Thus they guide students better than anyone. It is scientifically proven that children pay more attention when they listen real stories.Prisoners will tell them about their life that how to live without basic things such as friends, adequate food , clothes and proper water. Subsequently, living in a short room without fan or electricity influence child mind to take away from any kind of crime.

Furthermore, they will also tell about the rigerous punishment of crime.How,such crimes snatched their happiness from their life. Moreover, it is also effective in decreasing crime rates . Students also know about life of a prisoner as a dead life. Hence it gives them a brief picture of criminal life that encourages to restrict themselves from crimes. This will be lucrative for both country and child development with good manners.

In an epilogue, prisoners are authentic teacher in such cases ensure child better future . It also trigger qualities like discipline, sincere, as well huminity.