Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others believe it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While it is widely considered that working for multiple organisations is beneficial, there are people choosing to stay in the same business throughout their whole lives. I am consistent with the idea that both tracks enable workers to acquire distinct advantages, which are worth an attempt.

On the one hand, undeniable benefits are claimed for the workers who choose to dedicate their life for a single company. Firstly, those who are loyal to a firm are prioritised to be given more opportunities of promotion and salary increase. In fact, this is compatible with the purpose of retaining experienced employees as well as resulting in a stable life for workers. Secondly, there are chances to gain a deeper insight into the operating system, which enhance individual productivity and create a familiar workplace for the new employees. Eventually, both organisations and workers make the most out of this decision.

On the other hand, a personal career that involves attending numerous organisations is filled with loads of valuable experience. The initial reason is that workers have to face various situations due to differences in functioning systems among companies. As a result, those people could intensify their problem-solving skills and flexibility to adapt to a diversity of environments effortlessly. In addition, the more companies people work for the more likely they expand their relationship, which makes sense for the increase in support stemming from colleagues. For instance, if there are difficulties relating to the current firm that could not be shared with co-workers, the external assistance would become a luxury for those who remain in just one company.

To conclude, both forms of working bring out benefits that match the needs of workers along with organisations. I am inclined to believe that work for one or many companies