Many people consider that working in the same institution through out their lifetime is beneficial while some individuals may think that a change is required in terms of organisation during their working period.I strongly agree to the view mentioned earlier.And this essay will elaborately discuss both the views.

Firstly,the reason why the employers tend to be in the same institution is that the job security.As,the urban dwellers are committed to a lot of commitments and it is difficult for a average earning person to meet their ends they may feel insecure when they think of a change in their working environment and also the experience of the individual is a very good criteria for ones promotion,benefits and increase in wages.Secondly,its easy for a person to be in a known environment of officials,colleagues,and familiarised corporation.The key point to justify this kind of attitude may be illustrated with a tangible example, the world famous apple industry consists of 72 % of employees who work for more than a decade and the rest are temporary staffs.

The reason behind the change of institutions may be because of dis-satisfaction at their jobs in terms of work,

salary,management,personal situations etc.Besides,the individual may be in search of their desired job.In this modern era most young people argue that its boring to work in the same organisation for more than five years due to the influence from their peer groups.

In conclusion,In my point of view I would strongly agree that working in same organisation may benefit the individuals with their increase in experience and benefits such as provident fund etc.So,it is better to be in the same institution for years permanently.