Some people work for the same organisation all their working life Others think that it is better to work for different organisations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

As long as a person lives in a society, everybody must have own financial budget. Someone looked at it out of obligation, while someone else took this principle as their hobby. It is also likely that the inevitable conduct of work in one place or a certain change of work place based on one's own capabilities is also determined by the worldview of humanity. This is definitely my opinion.

Regularly working in the same organization is certainly reliable and career advancement is based on labor productivity during the employee's career. In addition, various benefits are provided for highly experienced employees. And by this way we can have a permanent team. But on the minus side, engaging in a regular type of activity is detrimental to human health. It is more likely to cause inhibition of brain activity, leading to nervous system dysfunction.

And we can observe this many times in our life activities. This manifests itself in different ways mainly depending on the type of activity. It follows that proponents of a free lifestyle do not choose to work in this way. That is why they are in business based on their personal creativity and capabilities. Doing what you want has a positive effect on human psychology as well. However, not having a specific job destroys the material aspect in the first place. Funds may not always be the way we want them to be. Therefore, this type of activity can show positive results it people who know how to use risk effectively choose it. This is the main difference between these two activities.

Personally, I prefer the second type of activity. Through this, I will have the opportunity to test my skills in various fields and even work abroad.