Some people work for the same organization all their work life. Others think that it is better to work for different organization. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples.

Most people enjoy their work with their passions. they believe a person will access if they work for something interested in. joined the organization is one of the in fluent factors for people who chose their careers. the program on the organization which their chose made them really enjoy every single day of their activities. sometimes, they can become a workaholic and forgot their time and never let their times waste. Although they know is not good for their health.

Even though work builds a career on the same organization is a good decision but on the other hand it will become a monotone personality. you only work in the same field and cases every day. on this situation, you can get frustrated and think work is not interested anymore. it will be different when people want to go out of their comfort zone. work on a different organization can give a chance to explore not only about passions but also the mindset.

In conclusion, make a decision in a career is not easy. sometimes, people think work on the same organization is much better than a different one. they think, they will enjoy their activities and can understand what should they do. but, the advantage of work on the same organization can explore more about yourself and never want to try to go up to the next level.