some people work for the same organization all their work life. others think that it is better to work for the different organizations. discuss both side of views and give your opinion.

Over the last few years, work-related issues have changed dramatically. While some people believe that being always engaged in the same firm or institution is beneficial, I completely agree with those who argue that working for a variety of companies is vital.

On the one hand, those who prefer staying at the same organization for the whole working period might argue that this can accomplish more financial benefits and promotion on a long-term period. This is because being on one firm until retiring time may lead to receiving an unprecedented salary or wages due to well-acquired expertise and experience during their working in these institutions and getting promotion in their jobs making their family proud. For instance, thanks to well-paid professions and more incentives, employees in multi-national firms such as Vodafone and Google have the impetus to continue forever in their works.

On the other hand, it is my firm belief that job diversity may bring more merits. The reason for this is that it may broaden one`s horizons and acquire more and more experience from this different work environment. As a consequence, these can work in prestigious organizations, which offer their staff many comfortable and high standard of living. Moreover, this can overcome the daily routine which can influence negatively on work performance and the level of job satisfaction.

To sum up, although working for one organization, for some, offers more benefits, I believe that moving among a wide range of firms is essential owing to different experience and variable work patterns.