Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations

Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have different views about the appropriate environment to work. Some people believe that spending the entire working life in the same group gives more opportunities, meanwhile, others propose working in different workplaces. I personally believe that it is better to work in diverse business groups.

The option to keep working the same organization is better for several reasons. The employees might get familiar with the culture in their current workplace. They are likely to know their colleagues in different departments in the company, so each person can assist each other whenever someone gets in trouble. Besides, the workers can get the promotion based on the time they devote. The longer they work, the more wage they may receive. When considering to be upgraded to a higher position, a person who works longer usually is the first one in a short list.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for the employees to change their workplaces. Firstly, it is a challenging experience. After graduating the university, the young people do not have a clear orientation in their mind about working, so they can work in different places to find out whether they can be suitable for the career that they will spend their whole life. For example, working in the multinational companies give them a chance to approach new styles in work. In addition, it seems more comfortable to work in diverse organizations because it is quite boring if the workers use their time in the same business group. Meeting the new people, new friends will extend the relationship.

For the reasons that I mentioned above, it seems to me that the employees will be more successful in their career if they try to work in different places