In some regions as increasing number of humans are suffering from health problems as a result of eating more much fast food . It is therefore elementary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food .

The demond for fast food growing rapidly . That is why the number of places selling fast food is increasing . Fast food has its good sides . For example it is cheap and affordable . Nowadays , fast food is very developed abroad . Everyone has probably heard of the most popular fast food MCdonalds in foreign countries .

The downsides of fast food are also many . Many diseases are coused by the high consumption of this type of products in foreign countries . Fast food products cause weight again in many people and many people suffer from this type of diseases both abroad and in our country . I do not think there is a benefit to raising taxes on this type of products . Because with the introduction of additional taxes on this type of products , fast food products will also raise the price of fast food . Most people today know what means to consume a lot of this type of products . So most people are in favor of eating hot and quality products made at home .

To conclude , I would say that , I do not agree with this opinion . Because it can only be bad for their citizens if countries add additional taxes . There is no need to introduce additional taxes now , many people have stopped eating fast food .