Some say that young and energetic employees are the most valuable for the company, others argue that older employees have more experience and knowledge. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples, based on your own experience.

Due to globalization, every company wants to expand itself in all parts of the world. it has been a heated argument about whether young employees or experienced ones should be part of an institution. I firmly believe that a neutral stance would be a better strategy for the overall development of the team.

To begin with, energetic workers prove to be vital as they are stubborn and determined towards their goal which would eventually lead a business to higher levels. Moreover, these individuals could work day and night to achieve targets. To exemplify, a plethora of startups are being organized by inexperienced people who have the resolution to do reach to greater heights. Furthermore, they are rational and logical in their approach which helps them to attain success without many failures.

On the other hand, some consider experienced persons to be more beneficial to the industry because of the vast knowledge they come with and indeed it is true. To add, people with a broad horizon and exposure could pave the path for the industry to much value, however, the experience demands money too, which might not be benefiting to one so the employers refrain themselves from hiring these individuals. For instance, a UK based firm, after facing a loss of 1 million fires all of its managers and handed the charge over to the employees which ultimately led to a profit after a couple of years.

To conclude, certainly, it is indispensable to have the people with skills but the cost with which they come might not be supporting the cause. The dynamic group of people will work in a planned, organized and approved manner to fulfill the requirements of a corporation.