Some shops are open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week Do you think it is a good thing for the customer shop staff and company as a whole

Today's world is 24 hours running, so are the people and the businesses around the globe. The society more time to utilize if shops are opened 24 hours and 7 days a week. The concept surely benefits the customer, shop staff and the company.

Nowadays there are lot of demands of customers that goes day and night. They might need medicines for child or some old aged person at night. Also for working class, as they have strict working hours, they can shop anytime. They donot have to wait for weekends to purchase even daily need items, as customers would be fewer at night times.

Clearly, this cocept is useful for shop staff too. There would be more jobs both part time and full time. Staff can have flexible working hours. Even students can work at evening shift or morning shift and earn their needs. Also at times, company give discounts to the staff members.

Most importantly, company will have maximum benefit as it will have working hours as a result sales are enhanced. Also it can pack delivery orders at night when customers will be fewer.

In contrast, there can be security reasons during night hours. Fear of theft , robbery would always persist.

In conclusion, the 24 hours shop are boon for customer, shop staff, company and for the society in all.