In some societies, the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people thing that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, it is observed from different societies, there are numerous misdeeds, which are being attempting by adolescents. Owing to which, some masses believe that adolescents should be punished as the adults are. I , however, believe that, if they committed crimes like murders and rapes, in such cases, they treat alike elders.

To begin with, crime rate of teenagers are escalating day by day.Firstly, parents are accountable for teenagers misdoings. Parents should aware the children about, consequences, of such misdeeds.Due to lack of employment,they start pursue criminal venture. For instance robbery, burglary and so on, in order to accomplish their daily belongings.Thus, for such kinds of criminals, they should not be treated as adult's punishments. Even, they will sent into reforming community centers ,where community members try to rehabilitate them.

Secondly,imprisonments are,just like, universities of crimes and criminals inside the prison are teachers, who pushes them in wrong direction. Adolescent who sets free from jail after completed the punishment of minor crime , will do serious delinquencies,thus,reforming community centers better for them .However,if someone commit serious crimes,for example,murder and rapes, then they should be punished as adults like death penalty,if we want to terminate upcoming generation for doing such kings of activities.And, we should teach them some lessons based on such activities inside school premises ,which aid them to be cleared more.

To conclude, no doubt, adolescents reside in their early years, but they should understand regarding pros and cons of such activities.Otherwise,regardless of age ,they should be treated according to be their attempted crime.