Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in this dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Sports has become ubiquitous nowadays, out of which some are dangerous and still many people are keen about it. Many reasons have surfaced for such occurrences; however a few productive suggestions can resolve the situation to a large extent. Both the causes and measures are discussed further with examples.

Examining the reasons, the most common is that they get thrill out of them and enjoy taking risks. This is because they face new challenges everyday which helps them prepare to face competitions of the competitive global world. When they come across face-to-face competitions they feel a great sense of satisfaction. For instance, rock climbing, performing stunts on vehicles, jumping from tall buildings, etc. are such scary sports that they enjoy doing by putting their life in danger. The other prime reason is that by challenging such sports they get fame and money out of it. By this, I mean that they are hired by sports company or film industry to perform such hazardous sports. For example, by executing such hilarious sports they get a chance to come on television, also, their names get recorded in Guinness book of world record. Despite this, their names come on the headline of newspaper which makes them feel proud for themselves as well as their country.

However, a few productive measures can really help to overcome this situation. The most imperative step is that the sports company, providing training should hold a valid license. Moreover, sufficient training should be provided under strict supervision of adults. Furthermore, it is vital to take safety precautions before conducting such sports. Also, adolescents should be kept away from this and awareness should be created amongst them about the dangers of carrying out such life-threatening sports.

Thus, to put in a nutshell, I pen down saying that such dangerous sports are carried out by those who are addicted to them and wants to face new challenges in their life for being famous and earn money out of it. However, some precautions can be taken by educating juveniles at an younger age.