Some students work while studying This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure What do you think are the causes of this What solutions can you suggest

Education is essential thing for everyone and without money no one can survive. Now days, few students earn while they learn but students won't get time for studies and they take a tension and feel under pressure. In this essay, Ill discuss what are some reasons of this.

In India, some people are under poverty line and they dont have enough income for daily food or own house or cloths. As a result they won't afford education to their child and child started to work in his/her early age. The retirement age in India is 58 to 60. So some families can bear the fees of their child up to their graduation and cannot pay for higher education fees. These days’ universities also come up with online courses and part time courses for post graduation studies. Thus, students’ starts prefer these courses so that they can earn at least some money for their studies.

Government of India is announced stipend for almost all higher education courses like masters in engineering (M.E.), Masters in Science (MSc) etc. to attract the youth for higher education. Since 2015 University of Pune (one of the tops university in India) started earn while learn course for those who cannot pay fee for their studies. So students chooses either stipend or earn while learn.

As a result, students dont able to manage their work life and education because they dont have proper experience about how to handle these types of situations. So start takes a tension and feel under pressure.

In my opinion, at least under graduation education should be free for poor students so they can learn stress free. The earn while learn system should be only for Post Graduation studies.