Some teachers agree that group studies are helpful to students whereas some teachers are it is good and students study alone. Where you think which one is good as per your opinion and justify it.

Education plays a pivotal role in everyone's life by building personality, improving knowledge and skills.but sometimes teachers deem that group teaching is useful for academic students while another view that individual learning is better.in my opinion, group education is important to compare than personal study.

There is a manifold reason to support my opinion.first and foremost, in group work chance to communicate one person to another person as face to face learning which improves the communication skills.not only students learn how to perform in a team but also boost their leadership quality.besides, they can evaluate how to resolve the mistake from other students.furthermore, they are developed the mental and moral value of during the study.for instance, many time schools organize extra curriculum activities which enhance students team work and leadership quality make them ready for their future role.

On the other hand, individual learning student can improve the concentration and focus on a particular subject without any feel pressure and disturb.further, they can proffer them maximum hard work and effort in the study as result attain depth knowledge.not only personal learning give us the experience of all the field of a solo task but also student without taking help and need to complete that task.for example, many individual sports like tennis, chess, cycling, golf, boxing, badminton and many more.

In recapitulation, my personal view is that education is fundamental to each and every students and teacher are the vital roles of the country.apart from that, group teaching should be compulsory in academic student and help them to developed many important characteristics such as self-confident, persistence and patience.