Some teachers say students should be organised into groups to study. Others argue students should be made to study alone. tell the benefits of each to study method. which one do you think is more effective??

Recently, some research that several professors admired that the pupils should be organised into together to study whereas the other believes study alone is more benefits. if asked, I undoubtedly favour studying alone. however, both choices have their rewards and dark sides. my opinions, benefits and drawbacks are discussed in further information.

Explaining my preference to study in a group. the most valid claim is that group study is an increased knowledge of each student. for example, there are four students in the group. but they are not experts in all subjects. Even though they are clear all subjects with helping each other. to add to this, a group study will give the atmosphere of study. we can see this when a group of pupils is studied together with there are create a calm atmosphere to an attached student with the subject or study.

Whereas, the study alone is self esteem. for instance, self-esteem has to distract from the outer atmosphere and concentrate on the goal. and students focus on their studies. they are not attracted to group gossip although they study alone.

In conclusion, in my opinion, studying alone is more helpful rather than group study. Students feel more confident and motivated by themselves whereas they study alone.