Some teachers say that students should be organized into groups to study. Other argues that students should be made to study alone. Tell the benefits of each study method. Which of do you think it is more effective.

Nowdays, school play a vital role in a student life. Every teacher have different method to teach students. Some believe that study together has a more benefit while other think students should be learning alone. I will agree with the both point of view and I will discuss my opinion in my upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, working in group has more advantage to learn things or share data with someone else. Firstly, study in group enhance our confidence and provide us more knowledge. To illustrate if five students work together on one project they have different skills and ideas to make attractive project as compared to that of single one. Furthermore, coordination help the complete work before time and make task easily and accurate because different way applying on a one project. Moreover, working in group reduce our burden and help to work with free mind and this is best way to study for long time without tired or bored.

However, study alone also have some benefits for an individual such as if one can perform task sole it increase the level of confidence and show their own capabilities. It also help to focus on the thing carefully without any distraction around.work individual surge their mental and intellectual level.

To conclude,working together have a greater impact on one's mind and provide some more ideas but study alone have some extra benefits also.