Someone once said that children are the future, these children are the ones who will grow up to be the leaders of tomorrow. However, having more than one child could be less

enjoyable for some parents. Discuss what are advantages OR disadvantages of having more than one child in a family.

To any countries, children always play a very important role and are considered as the key of the future world. Although some families have to face with some downsides of having more than only one children. The returns are highly justifiable.

On one hand, the children learn to socialize and share in an effective way. In fact, they get full understanding on what a child needs, help and exchange together. This would support to better communication skills in the future, and they know how to handle the situation better in the social world. Besides, children can entertain and look after each other. Actually, most children want to play and share things with his brothers and sisters more than parents; therefore, they can even take care of each other.

Moreover, parent can become highly organized and economic. First, they won’t spend their income in the wasteful way and manage the most effective arrangement so that it would be enough for all children. Also, the timetable will be scheduled in the right manner for them to have such enough time.

On the other hand, it is expensive to have more children. Parents have to work really hard to earn enough for the bills including electricity, water, food, school fee. And it would cause them lack of money and time to spend for themselves.

In conclusion, it is assumed that parents would be interested in to have more children although it would cause less enjoyable for them. However, children are the leader in future who will help to contribute to the economic growth as well as the development of the countries and the world.