Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things.Do you agree or disagree?

Due to the development of science, scientist want to know all of things in the world. It is included of within entire earth and outer space as well. This kind of curiosity leads them to explore what happening in space. However, the research will spend much money. If I were the government of the authority who making the decision, I would like to allocate the money to solve more complicated problems.

It is useful to wider explore the space. It can bring advantages for the sciences, for example, we can know which planet despite earth that can be human’s home. Nevertheless, many crucial problems in this world are still occuring. For instance the poverty. The money that can be used for outer space research can provide the employment for society. It can be spent for education as well. Government can reinfrastructure the school, university, laboratorium, etc, to fulfill the needs of appropriate facilities. I can be used for improve the road that has not yet provided in rural areas for making the access easily used by citizens.

Related to the problems that happening in this world, it might be wiser for government to prioritize the prominent things that urgently must be solved. Personally speaking, these problems are the most crucial problems that can bring impact directly to the nation. It will harm civilian if the problem will not be solved. In health and medicine aspect, for instance. There are many diseases do not have the medicine to cure. It possibly better to allocate the fund for exploring space onto the research for finding the medicine. The incidende of chronic diseases will be reduced or eradicated by knowing the suitable medicine and treatment.

In sumarise, exploration of outer space is not a crucial thinks to do. Government might be setting up and spending the fund for space onto other problems that still happening in world.