The space travel is fantastic these days and people are very fascinated towards it but there are many environmental problems on our planet that need to be resolved first What is your opinion Should money be spent on space travel or on environmental issu

The Earth is the planet in which we are living, now our planet has been suffering from many issue which can not be ignore, although global warning issues united the whole world to focus on immediate problem of ozen layer. But NASA and space related organisation hardly trying to facilited humans to travel on space despite of realising that real need of human survival is the clean atmosphere in which we take our breath. I fully agree with the statement that money should be allocate more on environment rather than to add facilities to travel on space.

Addionally, the pollution not only affects the human being but also have dangerous impact on wild animals. For example, the emission of toxin gas into air cause many disease including lung cancer, similarly wastage of poision chemical discharge on water become reason of lossing life of wild animals.

On the contrary, if huge amount will spent on traveling space and on other planet make no sense. Because, its fact that whereever we travel at the end we have to stay and live in our own planet. Though, its better to clean the environment from harmful gases.

To summarise, the emergency need of funding is required for environment not to facinitate the travel on space.