Space travel has been made sometime and people think that space tourism will be probably developed in the future. Do you think space travel would be a positive and negative development?

Space travelling is likely to be developed and pervasive in the future and it seems appealing to the mojority of human being. Although a new form of travel can make progress for finding the secrets of the universe, its improvent will possibly compromise the envrionment and give rise to comparing.

Having a space travel can be detrimental to the space because of the harmful fume and rubbish. Heaps of fossil fuel is going to be used to start the shuttle througout the tour, so the emission of carbon dioxide will dramactically increase, polluting the air severly. Meanwhile, on the way to the universe, the shuttle will automatically tear some of parts of itself and then dropped it to the space. In additon, there is no any approach to collect the relic it obseletes during the travel thereby doing harm to the environment of the space.

Another setbacks of a visit to the space is that people may compare with each other for the large sum of money it costs.

Specific trainning for travellers, construction of a shuttle and the equippments it needs are all pricey but necessary, which are only affordable for the rich. For this reason, those who want to show off their wealth are dying to participate in such expensive tour and they probrably ask for more like a more luxury look of the interior of the shuttle. And it will give rise to comparing in public and neglect the susbstance of a space travel.

On the other hand, flying to the space might prompt the discovery of the mystery in space since people find it intriguing. After seeing how large the universe is, some of them can be motivate and want to know more about it. For instance, children may engaging in space researches or choose to major concerning space in the future, thus improving the pace human reveal the emiga of the space.

In conclusion, a space travel's disadvantages outweigh its advantages for the contaminant and waste it produces and the comparing between the affluents.