spme people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary society, environment issues and saving endangered animals and plants are of great importance to human’s life. So, some of people suggest that people try to protect species animals and plants more, as a meanwhile, others of those claim that main issues for people is environmental problems. I think that it will be debatable issues for these views but also to me not only every person, also I will discuss both of these sides and present my opinion in this my essay.

On the one hand, the most problems for humans are losing endangered animals and plants. In other words, people and government protect and do not lose such kind of species animals and plants. For this reason, these animals and plants can help and save this world and people without some changes which may not damage fresh air pollution.

On the other hand, environmental problems are getting more and more debatable and questionable day by day. So, some say that people should try to protect environment. If they are able to do, they should be eco- friendly. For this, at schools and other educational spots children and people should be environmentally friendly.

If I say my opinion, environmental problems and losing some species animal and plants may regularly connect. From my point of view, it should be preferable and useful for people and government to save clean atmosphere and protect endangered animals.

If I sum up my views and following sides, environmental issues may cause losing endangered animals and plants. Behind the reason, plants and animals might help fresh air and meat production. Also, we should protect both of sides.