Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication To what extent do you agree or disagree

The importance of these two types of communication has become a frequent topic of discussion when people are trying to prove that spoken communication is more effective than written communication or opposite. Nevertheless, I believe that each of them has their own positive aspect, it just depends on our circumstances.

In my opinion, I think oral communication has an upright feature that the other type does not have. Dating is an excellent example of this situation, for instance you are going on a date with someone, body language would help you to express your feelings better than some message with emojis and see each other through a computer screen. However, as I said, each of them has their own positive aspects, so does written communication. In terms of laws, I utterly disagree with this statement since in the judgement, spoken communication would be unacceptable without valid written evidence. Written communication in this case would be more certain than spoken communication although the record of oral communication is invalid in most cases.

Even the written form takes a longer response time but in terms of working in a professional company or community, it will take you a lot of time to meet each of your customs face-to-face. Rather than waste our time on that nonsense, we can sit at home and reply to emails. It would be fast and convenient for both to contact online.

In conclusion, I think this is hard to compare these types of communities because each of them plays the main role in each circumstance and different purpose. If you figure out which is more powerful, I think you need to put them in the appropriate situations then it is easier and more accurate for you to compare.