Students learn far more with their teachers than other sources Internet or television To what extent do you agree or disagree

The question of whether juniors can learn more from their professors than from other sources is a hot topic these days. In my opinion, despite the fact that the internet has made it possible for individuals to effortlessly access an infinite quantity of knowledge, instructors continue to play an important role in students' learning. This article will demonstrate how important lecturers are for scholars' learning.

For starters, students may study a wealth of credible knowledge from their supervisors. Mentors, it appears, are professionally educated to lead undergraduates through their study. They not only have academic knowledge, but they also understand different students' needs and talents in order to provide the most effective methods of educating them If appentices solely educate themselves through online training, they will have difficulty digesting what they heard and saw since there is too much knowledge to classify and pick. As a result, without teachers, students have no idea when and how to begin. In other words, teachers always manage to provide learners with intriguing and significant lectures, ensuring that students learn from correct and relevant knowledge. As a result, the productivity of their learning could be greatly increased.

Furthermore, instructors may assist undergraduates in developing crucial soft skills in addition to studying. Juniors may communicate with their tutors and classmates while attending face-to-face sessions, giving them the opportunity to develop their communication skills.For example, if they have any questions or answers, they would boldly approach instructors and dispute with peers in order to communicate their views. Furthermore, helpers teach students how to be decent citizens. Moral teachings are given to students in order for them to behave well toward others. Mentors also teach children how to live an optimistic life and how to overcome adversity. As a result, academics can gradually develop to enter life, which distinguishes dons from computers or televisions.

To summarize, there is no question that technology may be educational; yet, the job of supervisors is not substituted. Only until it is passed down by lecturers does the ocean of philosophy become truly accessible to students.