Students learn far more with their teachers than other sources Internet or television To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, education globalization has become prevalent; hence a load of learning tools have been invented for undergraduates that aid seniors in studying. However, numerous people argued that scholars could study better with lecturers than other sources. In my opinion, acquiring knowledge from supervisors is useful information, but absorbing from advanced technology brings several merits for learners. And I will demonstrate my opinion in this essay.

There are umpteen compelling reasons why graduates should learn far more from professors than from other sources. Firstly, dons that are equipped with advanced knowledge about the major. All of them are professionally trained, have high qualifications as well as equipped with the necessary skills in teaching. Therefore, it is an immense opportunity for learners to approach academics correctly, fully. In contrast, by learning from other sources such as the internet, television, apprentices might get into complicated issues. For instance, there is sundry useless, incorrect information or misinformation. This leads to sophomores might not distinguish what is valuable knowledge for themselves or could learn misinformation from various resources. Besides, tutors also are instructors, the best buddies, who assist, guide pupils in the academic path. Mistakes are prominent in the studying process and supervisors can help them by correcting their mistakes and pointing out false problems in studying. Consequently, teachers play an integral part in knowledge transmission.

On the other hand, studying from advanced tools brings several advantages for students. In Contrast to traditional learning, the internet helps students approach a vast amount of information that does not exist in books. This can aid seniors to expand their knowledge and get more information in the entire world irrespective of geographical distance. Moreover, this method could motivate students to give up the passive form of learning in the class instead of the active style. In the long run, it might cultivate students to be proactive in their life and also in learning, which assists learners in easily adapting to sociable life.

In conclusion, I believe that it is better if students could mix the traditional method with learning from helpful resources. Pondering far more with educators is one of the best sources of knowledge and other sources could bring undergraduates several benefits.