Students learn far more with their teachers than other sources Internet or television To what extent do you agree or disagree

Whether juniors can acquire more knowledge from their teachers than other sources or not is a considerable argument these days. From my perspective, although the breakthrough of the internet makes people easily approach an unlimited amount of information, professors still play a crucial part in students' learning. This essay will illustrate how essential lecturers are for the studying of scholars.

First, learners can study a great deal of reliable knowledge from their supervisors. Apparently, mentors are trained professionally to guide undergraduates through their learning. Not only do they have academic experiences, but they also realize distinctive students' needs and capabilities to give the most effective methods of teaching them. Provide that appentices only educate themselves by training through internet, they will get trouble in absorbing what they heard and saw due to the fact there is too much information to classify and select. As a result, without teachers, they impossibly make sense of when and how to start. In other words, teachers always manage to give interesting and profound lessons to learners, which ensures that pupils learn from accurate and useful knowledge. Hence, the productivity of their learning could be improved a lot.

What's more, educators can help undergraduates cultivate critical soft skills besides studying. While attending face-to-face classes, juniors may interact with their tutors and classmates, which makes them have a chance to practice their communication. For instance, if they have any questions or answers, they will confidently ask professors and argue with friends to express their opinions. Moreover, assistants instruct learners how to become good citizens. Pupils are taught moral lessons to behave well to others. Mentors also inspire them about the optimistic life and the route to get over hardship. Therefore, scholars can step by step mature to enter life, which makes dons various from computers or televisions.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that technology can be educative, on the contrary the role of supervisors is not replaced. The ocean of philosophy may be really accessible to undergraduates only when it is handed down by lecturers.