Students from rural areas often find it difficult to access university educations. Some people think universities should make it easy for them to study at. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

First of all, my full name is Truong Thi Mong Thu and I am 32 years old. There are five people in my family, including my parents, eldest sister, youngest brother and me. As for my habits, I usually play chess, badminton and go shopping. As my study and work, I studied in can tho university as a food technology student. After graduating from can tho university in 2005 with good grade, I was recruited as a lecturer at Department of aquatic Nutrition and products processing, College of Aquaculture and fisheries in 2006. I took part in teaching students about Practice of production at an aquatic product laboratory; technology of Vietnam traditional seafood product processing; technology of seafood chilling and freezing and guided students to finish their graduated thesis of fishery product processing technology major. For my future work and research, I really want to take part in master program in Tokyo university, Japan.