Studies suggest children now watch more television than they did in the past and spend less time doing active or creative things. Why do you think this case.?what measure could taken solution.

The last few decades have seen enormous changes in the way people's lives are affected by the advancement in technological fields such as TV and computer. Children spend more time in order to watch television than the past. This has become a trend especially in Asian countries. This essay will discuss the reasons why children watch more television is occurring, and offer some measure to tackle this issue.

From an overall perspective, perhaps the most compelling reason why children watch TV is because it provide them more entertainment in spare time. This means that they watch funny movies, dramas and live sports. Television not only provide information, but also it is a source of forget difficulties which they create in their personal life. Furthermore, In developing countries many grounds condition is not better. If they play sports there, they will get injured. As a result, they might not be able to complete their own dreams, which in turn leads to better future.

However, there are variety of possible solutions to resolve this issue. Firstly, government should provide more facilities to children. For example, Maintenance of sports grounds and also give funds to children about sports. Unless children play competitive sports, they will feel lonely, isolated and alienated, which in turn leads to serious problems, like as depression and alcoholism. The decision as to whether parents should restrictions on children that they do not watch TV must be seen in the context of the entire society.

To sum up, In today's globalized, urbanised and the over-populated world, this is a topic which is very relevant to the modern society. However, I believe the best solution could be that authorities should build new infrastructure of sports ground in every cities. If government implement rules on television, it will be better for future generations.