Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn the language.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this day and age, learning the second language such as English is becoming an increasing trend. But what is the best way to study English, learning it in an English-speaking country or still others ways. As the way I see it, I completely concur with that statement because there are many efficient ways to learn English.

First, hard-work is the way lead to success, the same as English. Practice English everyday will help you improve your vocabulary and many English skill and so on. There are many things on the internet that help you with your study from Youtube to social network like Facebook or Instagram that have uncountable of video guide you how to speak English in the right way and what you should or should not do in a Reading test.

Secondly, in this information age, you can practice English with people from all over the world. Just sit in front of your screen, communicating to an American or British is something that very easy. Furthermore, if you live in a big city, you can become a guider, who help the passenger from overseas to know more about the city you grow up, in order to make you become more confident and the aim is to speaking and practicing English with the others.

It is not to say that living in an English-speaking country is not the best way to learn English.

Because you will use English everyday and become a competent user.

In a nutshell, there are various of ways to study English. You must decide what is the best way for you and practice doing it in your free time.