success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Nowadays, many people believed that richness and material belongings are considered the best success for people in their life. From my perspective, the key to being successful is the other side, and it is not necessary to be a wealth for achievement. I oppose the view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs.

Many support the view that a big amount of money and material belongings would be the importance for fortunate. The general public is believed that whereas it has money there might be luckiness. What's more ordinary people usually think if someones are wealthy, being successful is not a dream for them. For example, Jhon Brick, a scientist from Brazil thanked his family for donating the budget for his invent. To sum up, it can be seen, richness is taken someplace in the person's life.

On the other hand, there would be many other options in living. Like the previous point, education and self-confidence are the essential parts of success. Everyone can be successful while he or she is taught greatly, so knowledgeable person has more confidence whilst doing something. For instance, statistics show that 60 % of the population in Indonesia is reckoned to be fortunate for having a piece of good knowledge. To repeat in short, be professional at the job and to be very knowledgable in that side, might be considered a success.

In conclusion, there might be other factors, which is a measured success, but I strongly feel that those listed above are the most common ones.