Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other professions. some people think this is fully justified while other think it is unfair.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our societies, professionals in any fields are important, but sometimes sports professionals would be more supported financially than professionals in other fields. However, there are arguments as we will discuss in here:

Some people think this difference between professionals is not fairly. they believe that government can pay attention more to academic professions and encourage young people to achieve high education. for example, they think that an educated engineer can be very useful than a professional in football or the society is more needed to a medical doctor than a tennis player. if professions in sports fields earn more money easily, they would be an encourage for children who seek money to quit education and universities resulting in a poor educated society.

In the opposite, there is people who think this difference is justified. although, these people know that it is necessary for a society to have profession in all fields, but they think sports professionals can act as a role model for young people and encourage them to exercise in a particular sport and increasing more happiness and freshment in the society. they believe that a society needs more exercise and happiness to success and this encourage can make sports professionals role models and lead the society to have healthier people with more physical exercise.

In overall, it seems that both sides have reasonable explains. personally, I think it would be better if government try to support all professions equally and encourage young people to achieve what they think they are talented for it.