Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think that is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some professional players have higher revenue than experts in other fields. Some people think that it is reasonable while others believe that it is totally unfair. In my opinion, it is somewhat justified.

On the one hand, Professional players have some restrictions by virtue of their popularity. They barely can go to a restaurant with their family and spend a quality time with them without any distraction. Fans would recognize them and ask their favorite player an autograph or photo which would interrupt their privacy. On the minus side, beside opponents, there are always proponents who struggle to harm them or blemish their reputation. Therefore, these players should be careful about how their behavior or where they are seen because their opponents would publish fake news based on these information. In addition, athletes can do sports up to almost 40 and they would retired sooner than workers in other jobs. This factor will put their lives in danger because there is possibility that they cannot afford themselves afterward.

On the other hand, being a professional athlete is as hard as being a senior in other professions. Based on the time must be spent for being profession, this amount of difference in salary would be unfair. The society needs different talented people in various fields and there is not a cogent evidence that being a player is more important than being an engineer who work for a consultant company.

In conclusion, being a professional player has its own disadvantages compared to others. In my opinion, top players should earn more because of mentioned reasons but the difference should not be very much.