Task 2: Men and women are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. It is right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

Beginning from the origin of human race, male and female individuals had different workspaces and directly tasks due to essentialy physical features. Nowdays these boulders are quelled and left behind, so everyone could get a job disregarding to a gender criteria. Although, as before there are being remained people with old-fashioned views, that supposes that woman schould take care of family and man should earn money and be bread winner. Personally, I think it is definitely wrong, espacially taking into account our up-to-date world. This is why I would like to provide you one generalize reoson for my opinion.

Actually, neither men nor women have any traits or skills, which disturb them to carry out one or another kind of activity. As man could be excellent nurse, as woman has all possibilities to become a distinguished scientist. The shining example is gorgeous scientist Marie Curie. She was a conventional young polish girls, but with the passion to natural sciences. Ardously, she passed an exam to medical university in Paris. After the graduation, Marie began research on radioactive elements, for what subsequently received Noble Prize in 1903. Marie Curie was the first noble laureate among women and first who won it twice in 2 different science fields. This achievement revealed that ability to any kind of demesnes is not determined by gender.

In conclusion, elimination of any gender from certain scope of activities would be not only unfair, but also irrational. These confines lead to dwarfing our development and advancement, so we are just not entitled to allow this decaying happen.