Teaching children at home or at school is better ? Discuss both views and give your opinon.

it is undeniable that the Education phase is an important part of our lives. some people believe that kids should be taught at home while others think learning at school it better. In this essay, I will discuss both views and place my opinion in support of the latter argument.

In earlier times, most children used to complete their learnings at their home itself as the teachers used to visit at home. Eventually, it has become a trend that is replaced with online learning nowadays. it is very beneficial in terms of saving time of travel to and from schools. Further, it helps students to attend the tutorials flexibly. although learning is made easier for them, they might lack some skills such as socializing, sports. For example, A kid can study everything virtually but, he/she might lack practical real-life lessons.

However, the students together can study much more easily. they can make progress with each other's company by bonding and playing also they will learn some significant life values like equality, punctuality, dignity which is possible if studied with fellow mates. Spending time with the same age group also has some effects. To exemplify, some kids get into a bad company that risks their own careers. but then, it is also the responsibility of parents to help their daughter/son to inculcate good values and make society better.

To sum up, although teaching students at the school is a better approach to practice in real-time scenarios but, also teaching them at home to improvise their moral thoughts are also important.