Technological developments in earlier time brought more changes to the life of ordinary people then recent technological developments have brought do you agree or disagree with this statements.

Technological developments are on going process which is started when human was born and still continue. Some people believe that earlier growth made more changes in the life of comman man. However i totally disagree with the above statements, i will give my argue in next paragraphs.

Firstly, In this morden era industrial revolution begin and it is came with new innovation to make people's life easy. For instance, the difference between writer and computer, in ancient time writer had to write every thing by their hand fir for there is no excuse of making mistake on papers. If they make error or maybe any page lost they had to write from beginning. But now we have computer so many problems solved. Not only write easily without mistakes but also there are several applications which are given by computer such as games, calculations and music.

Moreover current technology can reduce busy work, so can be more productive. Apart from this new technology is more comfortable, cheaper and time saving. Before internet arrival we have to send our message through postman even though he do not guarantee to reach this message on time and right person. Hence, now we are using WhatsApp or messenger so it has solved our all problems.

In summary, i opine that the development in technology in recent time create massive impact on human's life.