Television is dangerous because it destroys family life and any sense of community; instead of visiting people or talking with our family we jus watch television. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Electronic devices are commonly used in our houses. T.V is disturbing our personal lives as well as effecting our social contacts. I partially agree with the above statement that the advanced technologies greatly showing harmful aspects on humans life. This essay will discuss how T.V is used as a source of entertainment while the health problems as a major drawbacks.

Firstly, television is the essential household item since decades. With the passage of time, the traditional T.V replaced with the latest smart T.V having advance features of youtube, google, and messaging apps. Moreover, by spending leisure time, most of the children and adults watch movies and dramas, playing games on smart T.V and much more. For instance, the modern era utitize the advanced techniques as a source of entertainment by watching the programes of their own choice by just one click while in ancient time people used to wait for a specific program. So, television is the way of ammusement to some extent.

Secondly, consuming plenty of time on the extra activities decline the social interaction among the families and the communities. For example, people spend holidays at home and didn't go outside that overcome face to face interaction among the society. On the contrary, it may leads to health issues because of utilizing much time on gamings. It not only effects the backbone but also badly effect the eyesight. Hence, family lives become distorted easily.

To sum up all, electronic media interrupted our families and social relationships. This essay has discussed the role of latest device as a source of joy and its demerits related to health. Therefore, it is recomended that fam.jam should b promoted instead of serving time in extra activities .