Television has had a significant influence on the culture of many society. To what extent would you say that television has a positively or negatively affected the culture development of your society.

Popularity of watching television is more and more increasing our world. some people think that television has had of consequent impact on the culture of many community.I tend to deem that prose of television on culture program in society outweigh its cons. I will shed light on the advantage and disadvantage of the given statement.

To begin with, there are ample benefit of television affected the culture development of society.the predominate advantages is live news.To be more precise with the help of television update news and information people can enhance their knowledge about world. For instance government organised 26 January program on television for people know about culture program. Another benefit is entertainment and education. Make it more clear while People can watch television program they reduce trees as well as people can spend time with their family. Moreover television education very helpful for children. For example now a days covid-19 situation is going on, while government organisation program on television also students learn with the help of education program.

on the other hand in spite of having many benefits of television has effect on society, it has a few drawbacks also the first is a fake news and violence. To elaborate sometime television media make fake news which people can believe that also television has a many time adopt foreign culture, while people can distract from their culture. In addition many crime program people encourage to commit to crimes. secondly is a health issue. More precise most of children close watch television, while there I problem on long time.

To sum up, old television has a effect culture of society like live news, entertainment, education program, according to me negative effect is a encourage to commit to violence, fake news, health issue in future.