As the competition in the present society getting more intense, students graduating from the university are facing with insufficient job vacancies. I personally agree that this phenomenon may have a tremendous impact on unemployed graduates. The several reasons for it could be elaborated in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, one of the primary possibilities for this consequence is due to the senior workers permanently occupying the working position. To demonstrate, nowadays in many working place such as restaurants, corporation, hospitals, old professionals or employees are unwilling to leave their vocation, insisting not to retire. This scenario not only deprives the social freshman of various employment opportunities, but may also results in significant issue for the future working prospect of modern society.

In addition to the reason above, the redundant number of graduated students is a probability as well. The number of graduates overtakes the demanded figures of the employment. For instance, during the recent years, more and more universities overenroll students into the university. This may overproduce social freshman into the job market. Eventually, these graduates would encounter either unemployed or engage in low-professional-demanded service work.

Last but not least, for some of the students who are underprivileged, they are forced to apply for the admission loan as the escalating tuition fees is unaffordable to them. The unfortunate situation of unemployment is even disastrous for them due to the fact that inadequate income to repay the debit.

As argued above, the condition of jobless has commonly existed in daily lives, and having several adverse effects on the graduates. It is necessary for the universities and the authorities to make radical adjustments in the future.