There are a lot of problems , which can destroy this world . Give your opinion , how to solve them ?

The human population has continued to grow through the decades. The increasingly large number of people that have become apart of the world population has become a major problem. The consequences of the world being over populated has numerous effects. This problem will have both effects.

There are a lot of issues in our environment. Although all of this issues have an impact on our society, overpopulation stands to have the greatest impact on our environment, due to the large masses of people and the limited resources. However the human race has to put controls in place and take care of the environment, so the required resources do not become extinct. Overpopulation means that we are putting more carbon dioxide into the atmosphere than we should, just because more people are doing it and this is related to overconsumption by people in general, especially in the developed world.

Such an increase will bring about an overwhelmingly large usage of planets resources. This result could bring about massive destruction for humans and animals. With such increase in world population, countries will not be able to keep up with the massive demand for fresh water and crops. For instance , a child born today in the United States will produce fifty two tones of garbage and consume 11 million gallons of water by the age of seventy five. This factor alone leaves us with fewer resources.

To sum up, several environmental issues are impacting our resources. The more people there are , the more resources consumed and the more resources consumed and the more waste is created