There are many advertisements directed at children, such as snacks, toys and other goods. Parents argue that children are under pressure. Advertisers claim that the advertisements provide useful information. Discuss the both sides and give your own opinion.

In today's modern world, advertisements are considered as the most powerful commercial gun which companies mostly use. Several parts of it are focused on children, advertising products which they use very often. According to this, parents hold the view that their children are affected by this propaganda, while advertisers argue that children are gaining knowledge with the help of the provided information. Both sides will be discussed.

On the one hand, parents consider these advertisements as a tool that is used to have influence on children. They know that kids and teenagers use toys or snacks almost every day, buying them several times a day. It provides the companies purchasing these goods with a high revenue and to have such a huge turnover they keep children under pressure. I strongly agree with this idea as I can observe their effects. Taking children in my country as an example, I can see that they consume useless staff and the reason why they act like this is well-organized advertisements.

On the other hand, advertisers maintain an opinion that children get useful information, so it has a very essential role in their life.They consider that children spend a lot of time in front of TV every day, so advertisements can be useful enough for them. Sometimes they represent their moto as an source of information.

All things considered, parents argue that their children are affected by some advertisement that they consume useless staff. However, advertisers hold the view that they are not useless, but also are source of information. I mostly agree with the first statement.