There are many companies selling their products worldwide. Does it bring advantages or disadvantages. Show your opinions.

Nowadays, there are many businesses which have their own kinds of stuff be traded spread all over the world. It can not be denied that this positive change not only brings a lot of benefits for companies themselves but also builds up for countries' development.

First and foremost, from the company's perspective, the more products being sold worldwide, the more reputable companies being expanded. For instance, Apple a technology brand from America - which has its technological creations such as mobile phones, computers, i-pads,...be bought by people all around the world. With the financial profits, this trading has brought, the more people buy its products, the number of people who know about Apple has been raised. Today, It becomes the most popular brand in the technological aspect.

In addition, from society's perspective, the advantage of being bought by the main part of the population also makes the whole economic field in this country be built. Along with that, it creates more jobs for employees inside the nation. Moreover, the country's position in the world also changes in a positive way. A well-known product can bring a well-known company then make a country be worldwide. Therefore, authority nowadays tries to encourage and creates more priorities for enterprises to increase the number of products being sold.

To conclude, companies now have chosen to sell their products in large-scale and it becomes a trend for all businesses around the world to follow up because of the benefits it brings for both company and this own country.