There are many extinct animals’ species in the world. Some people think we should protect animals from dying out, while others believe we should spend more time on problems of human beings. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Animal species disappearing is an important problem that human kind is facing ,this problem is likely to worsen and harm even humans if no measures are taken .Animals are mandatory to maintain balanced ecosystems thus to keep life on earth.However,human kind faces famine and diseases therefore they should allow solving these difficulties as much importance as much they give protecting animals.In this essay the protection of dying out animals and solving human kind problems will be discussed.

Protecting dying out animals is everyone’s responsibility specialy governments which are summoned to fund animal protecting programs .Extincting animal species are very important to preserve balanced ecosystems ,they are in the middle of the food chain . For instance due to global warming many species of bees are disappearing every year ,as known to every one bees are the only source of honey .In addition,tens of fish kinds no longer exist because of pollution therefore maritime life is desequilibred.Consequently by preserving animals humans preserve their own kind .

However,managing extinct animals issue shouldn’t keep humans away from their responsabilities of handling their own kind problems .Diseases, famine, earthquakes, hurricanes are most common problems humans must tackle to survive.Thousands of people die every year in third countries because of famine and diseases .Therefore great efforts are needed that by allowing great budgets to face famine,epidemies and new emerging diseases .In the last ten years hurricanes and earthquakes caused thousands of deaths and billions of dollars of materiel lose which need to be replaced.

In summary,protecting animals is mandatory to keep balanced ecosystems however it shouldn’t keep humans away from resolving their own kind problems subsequently humans need to tackle both kinds issues if they want to survive.