There are many stages of life for example childhood,adolescene,young adulthood and middle age choose one that you consider is the most difficult for man and for women it may be the same one.

Learning is never in ending process and therefore,we learn from womb and tomb. presently,childhood life is most enjoyable stage and their is no any kind of burden on children.where as,in adulthood age people face many difficulty to grow up.here,are the points to clarify the statement.

One school of thought believe that life offers varity of difficulties for every one.To specific,in the age of adulthood were they face many adversity situation to earn "bread and butter"heance,they always searching government job to earn huge amount for their children.moreover,nowdays their is lot of competition in education field because of education is third eye of human being to sets the foundation of successful careier for everyone were as they will become engineer,doctor and teacher for these they have to do hard work to achieve the goal in the life.as a result,youth age give them so many difficulties situation to settel their career

A part from it,childhood is backbone of the society.as u know that in the age of kids there is no any kind of tention because of parents help them to grow their life.additionaly,the age of spring they do not have any burden to build a new house they know that it is only parents responsibality to give them living standard.

To recapitulate,it is rightly said that every coins has two aspect.however the children life is so musch convenient because these period is worryless where as in the adulthood age man and woman become independent.