Nowadays news papers are witnessed for terrible issues related to smart phones are occured in society related to social,medical and technical problems.This essay absolutely disagree that problems of cellphones are more than their benefits.Apart from this also write some pros and cons with illustration to make my point of view more clearer.

The first and principal pros from mobile phons is people easily get informative knowledge from online sites and also from social networking sites. Furthermore, some social sites provide online tutorials lessons. For instance, You tube, byju's and Facebook provide online coaching for students. In addition, this type of facilities very beneficial for society.

Secondly, in this contemporary era, people use mobile phones for connecting with their family members or friends consequently to create strong bonding. In this busy epoch, where people does not have enough time to meet their relatives, using celephones they easily commute with them. In contrast individuals easily connect with bad peoples consequently women are abused. Moreover, thirdly cosmopolitan cities people easily share their feelings and problems on one site where they get aid from community. On the other hand, Men and women also have some medical problems like if children use mobile phones for playing games as a result they can easily get eyes problems, hearing problems and also brain problems like brain tumor and brain cancer. Apart from sometimes individuals also face technical problem like hanging and sticking mobile phone and virus problems are mainly faced by individuals.

In conclusion, individuals get enormous benefits like getting knowledge, connect with family ,friends or glob. Everything have cons as well as pros it also have but if individuals can take care of that than it can be ignored.