There is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperatures higher What might be the man made causes of temperatures rising How should we deal with this problem

Despite knowing about global warming is increasing, human activity has been causing an increased amount of temperature. This essay will examine the main causes of the rise in heat and possible solutions.

The two main causes of rising in temperature are the emission of poisonous gasses from automobiles as well as from the industries and deforestation. Due to an increase in the number of vehicles and factories, the byproduct of these causes massive production of gases enters into the atmosphere which increases the heat. cutting down trees for the development of roads and infrastructure is another reason. plants absorb carbon dioxide in the air and emit oxygen which humans are needed this process is not taking place due to cut down of trees. In other words, human activities often deplete local flora and fauna cause high temperature.

Some possible solutions are to reduce the sustainable transportation and forest management. To slash the amount of gasses, people could able to use alternative methods of transport instead of using private cars. usage of bicycles or walk-in at a shorter distance in reach. Encouraging better use of resources stopping massive deforestation as well as making agriculture green and more efficient should also be a priority. moreover, the next step is to give proper awareness of planting trees in open areas.

To conclude, people’s activities change the environment of the world's ecosystem. However, we can significantly lessen it by planting and using interactive methods.